NTPs and CPMs

National Training Providers

NTP Name Suburb City State Email Website  
Paddle Australia NSW education@paddle.org.au
Paddle Education NSW education@paddle.org.au https://education.paddle.org.au Visit NTP website
Paddle NSW Sydney Olympic Park Sydney NSW education@paddlensw.org.au https://nsw.paddle.org.au Visit NTP website
Paddle Queensland Oxenford Oxenford QLD eo.qld@paddle.org.au https://qld.paddle.org.au/ Visit NTP website
Paddle SA West Lakes Adelaide SA sa@paddle.org.au https://sa.paddle.org.au/ Visit NTP website
Paddle Tasmania Hobart Hobart TAS education.tas@paddle.org.au https://tas.paddle.org.au/ Visit NTP website
Paddle Victoria Templestowe Templestowe VIC education@paddlevic.org.au http://vic.paddle.org.au Visit NTP website
Paddle WA Floreat Forum Perth WA education@paddlewa.asn.au https://www.paddlewa.asn.au Visit NTP website

Commercial Provider Memberships

CPM Name Suburb City State Email Website  
Ability Kayak Coaching, and community support QLD aj.seymour@outlook.com
Adventure Outlet QLD info@adventureoutlet.com.au
All About Paddling Shorncliffe Shorncliffe QLD allaboutpaddling@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/AllAboutPaddling Visit CPM website
Enliven Outdoor Adventures Henley Beach SA elise@enlivenoutdooradventures.com.au enlivenoutdooradventures.com.au Visit CPM website
Expedition Kayaks Miranda NSW rob@expeditionkayaks.com http://www.expeditionkayaks.com/ Visit CPM website
Koonoomoo Paddling Aventures VIC koonoomoopaddlingadventures@gmail.com
Macquarie Marshes Kayak Tours Dubbo NSW marshestours@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/MarshesTours/ Visit CPM website
Noosa Paddle Sports Noosaville QLD andy@noosapaddlesports.com.au
Oasis Adventures Balmoral Balmoral QLD dan@oasisadventures.com.au www.oasisadventures.com.au Visit CPM website
Ozpaddle Sydney Sydney NSW Sophie@ozpaddle.com.au Www.Ozpaddle.com.au Visit CPM website
Paddle Melbourne VIC info@paddlemelbourne.com.au https://www.paddlemelbourne.com.au Visit CPM website
Paddle Pirates GLEBE Sydney NSW matt@paddlepirates.com.au https://www.paddlepirates.com.au/ Visit CPM website
Paddle Plus Lake Coogee Perth WA learnkayaking@gmail.com https://paddleplus.com.au/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=referral Visit CPM website
Sydney Kayak Experience Kurraba Point NSW NSW sydneykayakexperience@gmail.com